Brown Beauties Talk is BAAACCCKKKK!!!

NEW look/location for the Journey to Becoming Podcast

The Journey to Becoming podcast has a NEW location. It’s still on the Anchor platform but also has been integrated into my website. I created another Anchor account to do so. So, going forward, the podcast will be housed on my website AND HERE —

Healing Made Simple — Starter Kit

The question I get asked a lot is where does one start in their healing journey.

So, I created some tools that have helped me along the way.

Download here: Healing Made Simple Starter Kit

Author Chat w/ @sylviahubbard1

Black Horror, Lovecraft Country, Racism, & being a Black filmmaker| Interview w/Kimberly Batchelor Davis | #LovecraftCountry #blackhorror

Me & Kim B. Davis

I had theee absolute best time on Kimberly Batchelor Davis’ The Kim B. Davis Show. We talked about Black horror, Lovecraft Country, & being a Black filmmaker today. Some good stuff.

Check out the Full Interview on YouTube here!

And, if you’re more of a listener, here’s the Podcast version.

Chakra Series: The Crown |by Phette Hollins

We made it, part 7 of 7 in the Chakra Series.

I hope you got a chance to check out the other videos in the series. If not, worry not. You can watch them all HERE!

Let me know what you thought about the series. I hope it brought awareness and enlightenment🧘🏿‍♀️

Until next time…

The Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra

Chakra Series: Third Eye Chakra |by Phette Hollins

We’re almost there.

This is Part 6 of 7 in the Chakra Series, which consists of short videos explaining what chakras are and their roles in our lives.

If you like what you’ve seen so far, please tell your friends. You can scroll down and check out previous posts to see the other videos in the series.

Which chakra(s) is your favorite so far? Mine are the throat and the sacral💛💜💛.

The Third Eye

Third Eye Chakra

Chakra Series: The Throat Chakra |by Phette Hollins


You made it to Part 5 of 7 of the Chakra Series.

Honestly, it doesn’t matter in which order you watch the videos. I just started from the bottom (root) to the top (crown).

See ya next week…

The Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra

Chakra Series: The Heart Chakra |by Phette Hollins

And we’re moving right along.

Welcome to Part 4 of 7 in the Chakra Series. I hope you’re enjoying them so far.

You can check out Part 1, 2, & 3 by clicking on the respective numbers.

Here’s Part 4 – The Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra

[video] How to get what you want | by Phette Hollins | #abandonmentissues #lawofattraction

If you want to know why it is that you’re not getting the things that you want and how to shift that A.S.A.P., check out the LIVE VIDEO I did last week on my Facebook page. I was told that it was pretty good.

%d bloggers like this: